زيت عباد الشمس

المنتج من قبل admin
 1
recipe

زيت عباد الشمس سان موريس هو زيت نباتي يتم الحصول عليه من بذور عباد الشمس
وهي مكونة من 98٪ من الأحماض الدهنية. يحتوي الباقي على الستيرولات (B sitosterol) و tocopherol (فيتامين E). تكوين الأحماض الدهنية لزيت دوار الشمس المستخدم للاستهلاك البشري.

المميزات

  • اكتب

    زجاجة

  • 1 ، 3 ، 5 لتر التعبئة

  • مواد

    بلاستيك

  • طعام صحي </ li>
  • عبوات متعددة </ li>
  • مادة آمنة </ li>
  • سهل الحمل </ li>
  • خام: بذور عباد الشمس </ li>
  • 98٪ أحماض
  • ب سيتوستيرول </ li>
  • فيتامين إي </ li>

التعبئة

  • عبوة سعة 1 لتر

    زيت عباد الشمس سان موريس هو زيت نباتي يتم الحصول عليه من بذور عباد الشمس وهي مكونة من 98٪ من الأحماض الدهنية. يحتوي الباقي على الستيرولات (B sitosterol) و tocopherol (فيتامين E). تكوين الأحماض الدهنية لزيت دوار الشمس المستخدم للاستهلاك البشري.
  • عبوة سعة 3 لتر

    زيت عباد الشمس سان موريس هو زيت نباتي يتم الحصول عليه من بذور عباد الشمس وهي مكونة من 98٪ من الأحماض الدهنية. يحتوي الباقي على الستيرولات (B sitosterol) و tocopherol (فيتامين E). تكوين الأحماض الدهنية لزيت دوار الشمس المستخدم للاستهلاك البشري.
  • Can packing of 5 L

    زيت عباد الشمس سان موريس هو زيت نباتي يتم الحصول عليه من بذور عباد الشمس وهي مكونة من 98٪ من الأحماض الدهنية. يحتوي الباقي على الستيرولات (B sitosterol) و tocopherol (فيتامين E). تكوين الأحماض الدهنية لزيت دوار الشمس المستخدم للاستهلاك البشري.
  • عبوة سعة 10 لتر

    زيت عباد الشمس سان موريس هو زيت نباتي يتم الحصول عليه من بذور عباد الشمس وهي مكونة من 98٪ من الأحماض الدهنية. يحتوي الباقي على الستيرولات (B sitosterol) و tocopherol (فيتامين E). تكوين الأحماض الدهنية لزيت دوار الشمس المستخدم للاستهلاك البشري.

Leave your comment

12345

شارك

طباعة

X

Refined Sunflower Oil

Recipe by Mehko
 1
1
recipe

Sunflower oil Saint Maurice is a vegetable oil obtained from sunflower seeds
It is made up of 98% trimesters of fatty acids. The rest containing inter alia sterols (B sitosterol) and tocopherol (vitamin E) The fatty acid composition of sunflower oil used for human consumption.

Features

  • Type

    bottle

  • 1, 3, 5 L Packing

  • Material

    plastic

  • healthy food
  • multi packaging
  • safe material
  • easy to carry
  • raw: sunflower seeds
  • 98% acids
  • B sitosterol
  • vitamin E

Packing

  • Bottle packing of 1L

    Sunflower oil Saint Maurice is a vegetable oil obtained from sunflower seeds It is made up of 98% triesters of fatty acids. The rest containing inter alia sterols (B sitosterol) and tocopherol (vitamin E) The fatty acid composition of sunflower oil used for human consumption.
  • Can packing of 3 L

    Sunflower oil Saint Maurice is a vegetable oil obtained from sunflower seeds It is made up of 98% triesters of fatty acids. The rest containing inter alia sterols (B sitosterol) and tocopherol (vitamin E) The fatty acid composition of sunflower oil used for human consumption.
  • Can packing of 5 L

    Sunflower oil Saint Maurice is a vegetable oil obtained from sunflower seeds It is made up of 98% triesters of fatty acids. The rest containing inter alia sterols (B sitosterol) and tocopherol (vitamin E) The fatty acid composition of sunflower oil used for human consumption.
  • Can packing of 10 L

    Sunflower oil Saint Maurice is a vegetable oil obtained from sunflower seeds It is made up of 98% triesters of fatty acids. The rest containing inter alia sterols (B sitosterol) and tocopherol (vitamin E) The fatty acid composition of sunflower oil used for human consumption.

1 Comment

  • May 11, 2020

    😉

Leave your comment

12345

Share

Print

X
Need Help? Chat with us